8ce9a2c5dd · 联系人过多,取消初始化消息记录 · Updated 2020-04-28 23:21:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?