62ef8548a4 · fix: 修改redis连接,带密码链接 · Updated 2021-01-13 19:02:34 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?