7eee7a4e79 · Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/SunnyQjm/NDNDeployment · Updated 2019-09-15 10:56:40 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?